© 2019 by Healthy Futures of Texas. Proudly created with Wix.com

put-gold-seal.png
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Our Team

Brooke Becker

Health Educator

BAE-B-SAFE

bbecker@hf-tx.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Anthony Betori

Program Coordinator

Health Education

abetori@hf-tx.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Ben Delgado

Vice President of Operations

COO

bdelgado@hf-tx.org

Evelyn Delgado

President

Executive Director

edelgado@hf-tx.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Leah Gonzalez

Policy & Advocacy Assistant

Texas Women's Healthcare Coalition

lgonzalez@hf-tx.org

René Gonzalez

Program Director

Big Decisions Evaluation Project

rgonzalez@hf-tx.org

Perdita Henry

Communications Specialist

Texas Women's Healthcare Coalition

phenry@hf-tx.org

Ginger Mullaney

Program Director

BAE-B-SAFE

gmullaney@hf-tx.org

Analía Narvaez

HR Coordinator

Administrative Coordinator

anarvaez@hf-tx.org

Eleni Pacheco

Health Educator

Health Education 

epacheco@hf-tx.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Erika Ramirez

Policy and Advocacy Director

Texas Women's Healthcare Coalition

eramirez@hf-tx.org

Janet Realini

Founder and Principal Investigator

Big Decisions Evaluation Project

jrealini@hf-tx.org

Monica Rivera

Program Coordinator

Big Decisions Evaluation Project

mrivera@hf-tx.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Corrie Rodriguez

Health Educator

BAE-B-SAFE

crodriguez@hf-tx.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon