Our Team

Brooke Becker

Health Educator

BAE-B-SAFE

bbecker@hf-tx.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Anthony Betori

Program Director

Health Education

abetori@hf-tx.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Ben Delgado

Vice President of Operations

COO

bdelgado@hf-tx.org

Evelyn Delgado

President

Executive Director

edelgado@hf-tx.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Leah Joiner

Policy & Advocacy Assistant

Texas Women's Healthcare Coalition

ljoiner@hf-tx.org

Perdita Henry

Communications Specialist

Texas Women's Healthcare Coalition

phenry@hf-tx.org

Ginger Mullaney

Program Director

BAE-B-SAFE

gmullaney@hf-tx.org

Analía Narvaez

Administration Operations Manager

anarvaez@hf-tx.org

Kelsey Olson

Program Coordinator

BAE-B-SAFE

kolson@hf-tx.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Eleni Pacheco

Program Coordinator Health Education 

San Antonio Project Coordinator

Texas Foster Youth Health Initiative

epacheco@hf-tx.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Erika Ramirez

Policy and Advocacy Director

Texas Women's Healthcare Coalition

eramirez@hf-tx.org

Paris Rangel

Rio Grande Valley Project Coordinator

Texas Foster Youth Health Initiative

prangel@hf-tx.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Monica Rivera

Curriculum Programs Manager

Big Decisions and Health Education

mrivera@hf-tx.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Corrie Rodriguez

Health Educator

BAE-B-SAFE

crodriguez@hf-tx.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Elizabeth Tang

Team Lead

Youth Advocacy Council

etang@hf-tx.org

Chuck Vela

Project Lead

Texas Foster Youth Health Initiative

cvela@hf-tx.org

© 2020 by Healthy Futures of Texas

put-gold-seal.png
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
SA2020_Certified_Awesome_FINAL[1].png